Shout Out! Young Creative Entrepreneur Awards

21Jun10

Ankita Adya for Happily Unmarried, YCE 2009

British Council India’s Creative Economy Unit runs the Young Creative Entrepreneur Award which is conducted across sectors including design, fashion, interactive and communications (including graphic design). The aim being to reward creative entrepreneurs based in India for contribution to their respective sectors. The YCE award programme goes beyond recognising the achievements of these entrepreneurs by providing them a platform to begin a dialogue with their UK counterparts. Entries are open till 10th July 2010. For more information, visit the website.

20 Responses to “Shout Out! Young Creative Entrepreneur Awards”

  1. Thanks very nice blog! how to get more followers on instagram (Lilly) without delivering
    your personal username and password or even subsequent other folks.

    buy followers instagram intended for instagram marketing
    Drive more moreattract Targeted visitors by
    simply how to get more followers on instagram for your Page powerful method.

    get more instagram followers with instagram to build your
    own admirers quickly.

  2. Hurrah! At last I got a weblog from where I be able to really get
    helpful data concerning my tudy and knowledge.

  3. I always like reading this blog.

  4. The Giants beat the Denver Broncos and new quarterback Peyton Manning host the
    Pittsburgh Steelers are no strangers to the supposed Super Bowl hangover has to go.
    Saints 14 49ers 17, 2:14 2nd quarter Lee’s punt is fielded by Sproles at the 23, and he was on a plane for New Jersey less than two hours later. 2 backup linebacker Will Herring. Amber C Oct 27, 2011, there were allegations that false documents were used to allow her to participate in.

  5. Wow, superb weblog format! How long have you ever
    been blogging for? you make running a blog glance easy.
    The full glance of your web site is wonderful, as smartly as the content!

  6. I comment when I appreciate a post on a website or if I have something to contribute
    to the discussion. It’s a result of the sincerness displayed in the post I looked at. And on this article Shout Out! Young Creative Entrepreneur Awards | INDIAN BY DESIGN. I was excited enough to create a thought 🙂 I actually do have some questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be only me or do a few of the comments appear like they are written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing at other online sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post.
    Could you make a list every one of your communal sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  7. 7 Eddie

    It’s awesome in support of me to have a website, which is valuable for my know-how. thanks admin

  8. Previously, only Ideal Buy stores with a specific
    Apple area marketed the iPad. Avoid this by working with trustworthy monitoring application.

  9. If you wish for to take a great deal from this post then you have to apply such techniques to your won website.

  10. Thanks for finally writing about >Shout Out! Young Creative Entrepreneur
    Awards | INDIAN BY DESIGN <Liked it!

  11. Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I
    may return once again since i have book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  12. Undeniably consider that that you stated. Your favourite reason appeared
    to be at the web the easiest factor to bear in
    mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed even as folks consider worries that
    they plainly don’t recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  13. Hi there, I found your web site via Google while looking for
    a comparable topic, your website came up, it appears good.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just turned into alert to your weblog thru Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
    I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate for those who continue this in future.
    Many other people will be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

  14. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you guys to my blogroll.

  15. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but
    I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  16. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?

    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  17. certainly like your website however you have to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it
    very bothersome to tell the reality however I will surely come back again.

  18. 18 thepurpleshapeshifter

    That’s my design that made it to the YCE!
    Thank you all above for the appreciation.

    Andy, I hear you loud and clear. still learning the ropes of how to retain rights over a design while working as a freelancer in a tough design world. A designer’s name usually gets lost while the company take away the revenue generated, and worse, the credits.

    Happily Unmarried was great to work with, and luckily for me they were very gracious with acknowledging my efforts. Although, thats not the case every time.
    Ankita Adya

  19. This looks interesting.. will check out the entries. Good way to come across upcoming creative talents in the country!

  20. Loved that 2009 winning design. I was just admiring it on the Happily Unmarried website the other day.



